免责声明

免责声明

本网站上的内容仅供参考。飞越启德运动基金有限公司(「飞越启德」)概不就本网站内容的及时性、完整性或准确性,或不侵犯第三方权利作出明示或暗示的声明及保证。

透过本网站,阁下或会连结至不受「飞越启德」控制的其他网站。纳入任何连结并不一定意味着「飞越启德」推荐或认同其中所载的内容及/或观点。

「飞越启德」概不对因使用及/或访问本网站、任何其他连结网站或倚赖本网站所载任何内容而招致的任何损失或损害承担法律责任。「飞越启德」概不对透过本网站发送之通讯的安全性承担任何责任。

「飞越启德」有权不时更新及变更本网站内容而毋须作出通知。

本网站的使用及访问,及与本网站有关的任何事宜,均受香港特别行政区(「香港特别行政区」)法律管辖,任何争议受香港特别行政区法院之非专属司法管辖权管辖。

Disclaimer

Disclaimer

The content on this website are for reference and general information only. Kai Tak Sports Initiative Foundation Limited (“KTSIFL”) makes no representations or warranties of any kind, whether express or implied, with respect to the timeliness, completeness or accuracy of the contents on this website or no infringement of third party rights.

Through this website, you may be linked to other websites which are not under the control of KTSIFL. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply a recommendation or endorsement by KTSIFL of the contents and/or views expressed within them.

KTSIFL shall not be liable for any loss or damage howsoever arising from any use and/or access of this website, any such other linked website or any reliance upon any content thereof. KTSIFL accepts no responsibility for the security of communications sent via this website.

KTSIFL is entitled to update and change the contents of this website from time to time without notice.

Use and access of this website and any matters in relation thereto shall be governed by the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (“HKSAR”) and any disputes shall be submitted to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of HKSAR.